Deadline Diary

2017/2018 Deadlines

Edition Deadline Magazine will be distributed from

December 2017

Thursday 9th November Friday 24th November

January 2018

Thursday 7th December Friday 29th December

February 2018

Thursday 11th January

Friday 26th January

March 2018

Thursday 8th February

Friday 23rd February

April 2018

Thursday 8th March

Friday 23rd March

May 2018

Thursday 12th April Friday 27th April

June 2018

Thursday 10th May Friday 25th May

July 2018

Thursday 14th June Friday 29th June

August 2018

Thursday 5th July Friday 27th July

September 2018

Thursday 16th August Friday 31st August

October 2018

Thursday 13th September Friday 28th September

November 2018

Thursday 11th October Friday 26th October

December 2018

Thursday 15th November Friday 30th November

January 2019

Thursday 13th December Friday 28th December


Distribution

We aim to have all magazines out within 7 days of start of distribution.
The majority are usually distributed over the weekend period.

Download PDF of Deadlines

Download Here